Social Welfare Organizations in Aizawl

Social welfare in AizawlSocial welfare departments are very important part of a society today.  Different social welfare organizations address sensitive issues like women’s development and empowerment, poverty alleviation, human rights, health and family welfare, education and literacy and environment and forest conservation and so on. The NGOs in Aizawl together work hand in hand in order to give the best services possible to the people.
 
Given below is some of the organization which has been giving good service to the society in Aizawl.

List of NGOs in Aizawl


S H A D E
Address: Fvl Ringa Building, Saron Veng, Aizawl-796 001, Mizoram
Phone: 0389-2301519, 9612164255
E-Mail: Shade.Mizoram@Gmail.Com
Website: http://Shade-Mizoram.Blogspot.Com

Ferrando Integrated Women Development Center
Address: P.O. Box No: 44, Zion-Veng, Mel-5 Durtlang, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2362336, 09436195364
E-Mail: Fiwdcmizoram@Yahoo.Co.In
Website Url : http://Fiwdcpeacehome.Org

Shalom
Address: A-48/1, Lalrengpuia Bldg, Lower Zarkawt (Opp Zote Bakery) Pin-Code: 796 007
Telephone: 0389-2316911, 0389-2317325, 09436142208
E-Mail: Shalom_Azl@Rediffmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2316911
Website Url: http://Shalommizoram.Org

Goodwill Foundation
Address: A-44, Chanmari, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2346289, 0389-2305571, 09436140812
E-Mail: Goodwillf@Rediffmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2326022
Website Url: http://Goodfound.Org

Mizoram Entrepreneurship Network
Address: Mizoram Entrepreneurship Network, D-25, Thangtinkhuma Building Mg Road, Upper Khatla, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2300279, 9862566772
E-Mail: Joseph_Ralte@Rediffmail.Com
Website Url: http://Www.Mizoentrepreneurs.Org

Sacred Heart Society
Address: D-10/D, 1ST Floor, Rosiamngheta Building, Chanmari-Ramhlun Road, Chanmari,
Aizawl-796007, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2305693, 0389-2341833, 09436354457
E-Mail: Torchbearer2006@Yahoo.Co.In
Fax: 0389-2349976
Website Url: http://Www.Sacredheartsociety.Faithweb.Com

Living Hope Ministry
Address : Vb-26, Liannguri Building Vaivakawn, Aizawl , Mizoram-796 009
Telephone: 0389-2305165, 09862389181
E-Mail: Livinghopeaizawl@Gmail.Com
Website Url: http://Www.Livinghopeaizawl.Com

Torch Bearer Ministries
Address: Torch Bearer Ministries Information Center:, Near Sub Health Center,
Aizawl, Mizoram-796001
Telephone: 0389-2323738, 9862364353
E-Mail: Tbmmizoram@Gmail.Com
Website Url: http://Tbmmizoram.Org

Montfort Educational Development Society
Address: Montfort Educational Development Society (Meds)
C/ O St Pauls Higher Secondary School
Montfort Hills, Aizawl-796 005 , Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2314567, 0389-2322702, 09436142271
E-Mail: Bakurian@Rediffmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2314567
Website Url: http://Www.Montfortnortheast.Org

Thutak Nunpuitu Team
Address: Thutak Nunpuitu, Team Muanna Veng, Aizawl 796017, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2350950, 0389-2352075, 09402112183
E-Mail: Papuiacalvarytnt@Yahoo.Co.In
Website Url: http://www.Calvaryhospitaltnt.Org

Gan Sabra Society
Address: Gan Sabra, H.No F/B 36, Zonuam, Aizawl-796009
Telephone: 09612-251300, 09612251300
E-Mail: Gansabra@Rediffmail.Com
Website Url: http://Gansabra.Blogspot.Com

Mizoram Hindi Vikas Kendra
Address: Mizoram Hindi Vikas Kendra, Sikulpuikawn, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pin - 796001
Telephone: 0389-231431, 09862375405
E-Mail: Pblalbiakliana@Yahoo.In
Website Url: http://Mhvk.Org

New Life Charity Society
Address: Post Box-49, House No - T-82, Venghlui, Republic Rd, Aizawl-796001
Telephone: 0389-2300584, 09862763867
E-Mail: Newlifecharity@Ymail.Com
Website Url: http://Nelics.Blogspot.Com

Zo Indigenous Forum
Address: 3RD Floor, Vl Chhanhimi Bldg, Chaltlang Lily Veng, Pin 796012
Telephone : 0389-2349108, 9862373371
E-Mail: Zoindigenous@Gmail.Com
Website Url: http://Zoindigenous.Blogspot.Com

Prism
Address: Prism, V - 27/C, Venghlui, Aizawl, Mizoram , Pin 796001
Telephone: 0389-2300375, 9863373928
E-Mail: Ruataprism@Yahoo.In
Website Url: http://Myprism.Org

Young Mizo Association Kawnveng Bilkhawthlir
Address: Kawnveng Yma, Bilkhawthlir, Kolasib District, Mizoram State, 796091
Telephone: 03837-220051, 09862381981
E-Mail: Sz_Khiangte@Yahoo.Com

Bm Infrastructures

Address: Y-165, Ramhlun, South Aizawl, Pin-796012
Telephone: 0389-2306520
E-Mail: Mcpuia@Rediffmail.Com

Social Guidance Agency
Address: Social Guidance Agency, Post Box-153, 6TH Floor, Lalat Tower,
Near Solomons Cave Market, Tuikual A, Aizawl-796 001, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2328233, 0389-2327058
Mobile No: 9436142014
E-Mail: Off_Sga@Yahoo.In

Do Re Mi Drama And Cultural Club
Address: Aizawl-796 007 , Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2321550, 9612164255
E-Mail: Chhawna@Gmail.Com

Spastic Society Of Mizoram
Address: B/68 R. Laldanga Building , Chhinga Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2301115
E-Mail: Mz_4789@Yahoo.Com
Fax: 0389-2301115

Ferrando Integrated Women Development Center
Address: Zion-Veng, Aizawl - 796025, Mizoram
Telephone: 91-389-2362336
Email : Fiwdcmizoram@Yahoo.Co.In

Mizoram People Forum
Address: Mpf Office, Sikulpuikawn, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram
Telephone: 91-389-2326372
Email : Lalbiak@Hotmail.Com

Central Young Mizo Association - Aizawl
Address: Central Yma Road, Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram
Telephone: 91-389-2326973
Email: Centralyma@Hotmail.Com

Mizoram Synod Social Front - Aizawl
Address: Synod Office, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram
Telephone: 91-389-322285 , 389-322132
Email: Synod@Dte.Vsnl.Net.In

Centre For Peace And Development
Address: K. V Tlangmawia Building , H No T 127, M.G Road, Tuikhuatlang, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-231874
E-Mail: Cpdmiz@Rediffmail.Com

Volunteers For Community Mental Health
Address: Volcomh, 2nd Floor, Central Y.M.A. Building , Tuikhuahtlang, Aizawl-796001, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2311335
E-Mail: Volcomh_92@Rediffmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2311335

Spastic Society Of Mizoram
Address:  Spastic Society Of Mizoram , M-2/7, Chhinga Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pin 796001
Telephone: 0389-2301115, 0389-2325267
Mobile No: 09436159952
E-Mail: Madini59@Yahoo.Com
Fax: 0389-2300371

New Age Society
Address: Near Malrin Tyre Works,Lunglei Road, Bawngkawn, Aizawl
Telephone: 0389-2347599, 8014355683
E-Mail: Mamtoyz@Gmail.Com

Mizoram Drama Organisation
Address: Chanmari, Aizawl-796 007
Telephone: 0389-2301519, 8014355683
E-Mail: Mido.Mizoram@Gmail.Com

Open Doors

Address: Open Doors , 3RD Floor, B.Darchhinga Building , Upper Bazar, Dawrpui
Pin:796001, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2305750
Mobile No: 9862361614
E-Mail: Opendoorsaz@Yahoo.Com

Zawlbuk
Address: Chanmari, Aizawl - 796 007
Telephone: 0389-2301519, 9863370143
E-Mail: Zawlbuk_06@Rediffmail.Com

Centre For Environment Protection
Address: B-27(1) , Tuikual South
Telephone: 0389-2325610, 09612082472
E-Mail: Cep_Mizo@Lycos.Com

Paite Students Federation
Address: Lal Rozuala Mv-131(1),  Ground Floor, Near Turning Point, Mission Veng
Telephone: 0389-2315384, 9436155010
E-Mail: Rozual7@Yahoo.Com

Cp Multipurpose Society
Address: B/88. D, Awrpui Vengthar, Aizawl. Mizoram-796001
Telephone: 0389-2321317
E-Mail: Hrangdailova@Gmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2322857

Assitej India
Address: Electric Veng, Aizawl, Mizoram Secretariat
Telephone: 0389-2301519, 011-26273439, 9612164255
E-Mail: Assitejindia@Gmail.Com

Study Forum
Address: Study Forum,G7, First Floor, Chanmari, Aizawl , Mizoram-796001
Telephone: 0389-230550, 9612081127
E-Mail: Betty_Lsp@Yahoo.Com

Vanapa Society
Address: Upper Khatla, M.G. Road, Dr. B Thangdailova Building, Ground Floor
Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram
Telephone: 0398-2301266, 09206325600
E-Mail: Vanapasociety@Gmail.Com

Samaritan Society Of Mizoram
Address: A-46, Rosiama Building, Chanmari, Aizawl-796007
Telephone: 0389-2305074, 0389-2306095
E-Mail: Samaritanmz@Yaho.Com
Fax: 0389-2306095

Blessing Home Organisation
Address: Blessing Home De-Addiction Cum Rehabilitation Centre Sakawrtuichhun
Aizawl, Pin - 796009
Telephone: 0389-2332405, 0389-2330800, 09862399742
E-Mail: Blessinghomedic@Gmail.Com

Mizo Hmeichhe Insuihkhawm Pawl
Address: Lawngtlai Fl Johns Building Bazar Veng, Lawngtlai District , Mizoram 796891
Telephone: 03835-233599, 03835-233217, 9436148009
E-Mail: Gdclawngtlai@Gmail.Com
Fax:03835-233599

League Of Environmental Citizens
Address : Upper Khatla, Aizawl-796001
Telephone: 0389-2325928, 09862551758
E-Mail: Ruthkeivom27@Gmail.Com

Cod Nerc
Address: Cod Nerc Head Office, 3RD Floor, Lalat Chamber, Near Solomons Cave,
Temple Square, Zodin Road, Aizawl, Mizoram , Pin 796001
Telephone: 0389-2311617, 09862551753
E-Mail : Cod_Nerc@Yahoo.Co.In
Fax: 0389-2311617
 
Greenwood Hospital Society
Address: Bawngkawn-796014, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2341395, 0389-2341397, 9436140095
E-Mail: Gwhospital@Hotmail.Com
Fax: 0389-2340861

The User Network Of Mizoram
Address: Venghlui, Near Legal Metrology Office, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2300584, 9612645336
E-Mail: Societyusern@Yahoo.Com

Holy Heart Association
Address: Holy Heart Association , Near Presbyterian Church, (West Peng)
Chanmari, Aizawl, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2346289, 9206011398
E-Mail: Holyheartassn@Rediffmail.Com

Zo Eden
Address: Dk - 35, Dinthar - I Aizawl - 796 001, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2322714, 9436141149
E-Mail: Zo_Eden@Ymail.Com

Tribal Welfare Agency
Address: Lily Veng, Chaltlang, Aizawl-796014, Mizoram
Telephone: 0389-2341018, 09435001056
E-Mail: 27.Kishore@Gmail.Com

The Lai Cultural Preservation And Promotion Society     
Address: Office Of The Lai Cultural Preservation And Promotion Society
Art & Culture Department, Lai Autonomous District Council, Lawngtlai, Mizoram
Telephone: 03835-233536, 9436353591
E-Mail: Lai.Culture@Gmail.Com

Association For Environment Preservation
Address: Association For Environment Preservation. Upper Khatla, Aizawl, Mizoram, Pin- 796001
Telephone: 0389-2313535, 09862770864
E-Mail: Peter_Chhangte@Rediffmail.Com

Endangered Species Protection Group - Aizawl
Address: A-88/1, Tuikual South, Aizawl - 796001, Mizoram
Tel: 91-389-2324483

3181
  • SHARE THIS
  • TWEET THIS
  • SHARE THIS
  • COMMENT
  • LOVE THIS 0
  • E-mail

Comments / Discussion Board - Social Welfare Organizations in Aizawl

Loader
  • a
    abu ikbal from karimganj 611 Days ago

    Best of luck

    0 0
    Report Abuse
    Reply